Postadresse

SV Askania Coepenick 1913
c/o Jan Herklotz
Loreleystr. 12
10318 Berlin

Geschäftstelle FEZ Wuhlheide

Telefon: 030/530 14 13 1
Öffnungszeiten: Donnerstags, 19:00 Uhr – 20:30 Uhr

Vorstand:
1. Vorsitzender – Max Büttner 0173/7809211
E-Mail: max.buettner@askania-coepenick.de
2. Vorsitzender – Marcus Damm 0173/5860171
E-Mail: marcus.damm@askania-coepenick.de

Finanzvorstand:
Kassenwart – Christian Kock 0162/6874480
E-Mail: christian.kock@askania-coepenick.de

Sportvorstand:
Sportlicher Leiter – Klaus Hartmann 0176/61729421

Jugendleiter – René Milczynski 0178/8767951
E-Mail: jugendleiter@askania-coepenick.de

Stell. Jugendleiter – Frank Olbrich 0172/6740285
E-Mail: frank.olbrich@askania-coepenick.de

Technischer Leiter – Thomas Balscheit 0179/1415801

Spielbetrieb:
Spielbetrieb – Sven Hall
E-Mail: spielbetrieb@askania-coepenick.de

Sponsoring:
Sponsoringbeauftragter – Thomas Balscheit 0179/1415801
E-Mail: sponsoring@askania-coepenick.de

Organisation:
Nadine Reichstein
E-Mail: nadine.reichstein@askania-coepenick.de

Kinderschutz:
Kinderschutzbeauftragte – Sandra Zimmermann
E-Mail: kinderschutz@askania-coepenick.de

Homepage & Facebook:
Thomas Dietrich
E-Mail: thomas.dietrich@askania-coepenick.de

Vereinskonten

Junioren Konto
SV Askania Coepenick e.V.
Kt.-Nr.: 2460954005
BLZ: 100 900 00
IBAN: DE19 1009 0000 2460 9540 05
BIC: BEVODEBB
Kreditinstitut: Berliner Volksbank

Senioren Konto
SV Askania Coepenick e.V.
Kt.-Nr.: 2460954013
BLZ: 100 900 00
IBAN: DE94 1009 0000 2460 9540 13
BIC: BEVODEBB
Kreditinstitut: Berliner Volksbank